Delete a Project
You can delete a project by clicking Delete project button on the Settings tab of the project on the web dashboard.
Deleting a project will delete all its jobs and their corresponding code, output data and logs. This cannot be restored. Please be absolutely sure you want to delete a project before proceeding.
We recommend deleting individual jobs rather than projects.